申请类别

飓风和龙卷风

飓风有强风、雷电暴雨和龙卷风。飓风和龙卷风都会给家庭和企业的业主造成巨大的损失,有时候甚至是无法挽回的损失。幸运的是,作为被保险人/投保人,您有权索赔,只要您的保险中涵盖这项。

閱讀更多

火灾

在火灾的情况下,您的保单会给您的住所,附属建筑,独立建筑和个人财产注明涵盖范围。

閱讀更多

洪灾

洪灾可能会在强降雨引起的水位上升后出现。您的标准业主保险并不涵盖洪灾,但是如果您的家在洪灾区域而且您买了联邦政府的洪灾附加条款,您的索赔可以被受理。

閱讀更多

申请类别

管道爆裂

管道爆裂会对您的住所和个人财产造成损害。只有直接的财产损失才能受理。管道爆裂必须是突然并且偶然发生的,而且在之前一段时间内并没有发生过。

閱讀更多

天坑

天坑灾害是指地面对房屋的支撑减弱。为了证明灾害是由天坑引起的,现场将会由保险公司认可的专家进行认证。

閱讀更多

人为破坏

人为破坏是指他人蓄意破坏您的财产,且造成的损失在保险公司提供的范围内的一种恶意行为。

閱讀更多

TYPE OF CLAIM

HURRICANES & TORNADOES

Both Tornadoes and Hurricanes can cause extremely devastating and sometimes irreparable damage to a home and/or business owner’s property. Luckily, as an Insured/policyholder, you are entitled to a recovery so long as you have the proper coverage.

Read more +

FIRE

In case of a Fire, your policy provides coverage for your dwelling, attached structured, unattached structures and your personal property.

Read more +

FLOOD

Flood damage can be caused after an excessive amount of rainfall that causes an extreme amount of water to rise. Your typical homeowner’s policy does not cover flood, however, if your home is in a flood zone and you have purchased flood coverage through the federal government, coverage can be afforded.

Read more +

TYPE OF CLAIM

PIPE-BURST/WATER

Pipe-Bursts can cause damage to your dwelling and personal property. In order to trigger coverage, direct physical loss to the property must have occurred. The Pipe-Burst must be sudden and accidental and not have occurred over a period of time.

Read more +

SINK HOLE

A Sink Hole action is when the Earth’s support of a property is weakened. In order for a loss to be considered Sink Hole, it must be approved by a qualified and certified professional deemed appropriate by your carrier.

Read more +

VANDALISM

Vandalism is the malicious act performed by an individual who causes destruction to your property which in turn creates damages covered by your insurance carrier with the proper coverage.

Read more +